Free Worldwide Shipping
RepFashions.com Review

Trustable Replica Seller with Good Quality Product!

– Max Landu
Find out what our customers talk about us.
Best replica shopping site!  

I bought a pair of yeezy 350 v2 at 20 april, receive today and absolutely in love with the quality!

May 2, 2017   
Zebra  

I bought zebra v2s. It took 2 days to arrive after the shipping. Absolutely great 1:1 replicas. There is no difference to the real deal. Best shoes i've ever worn.

May 4, 2017   
Awesome Product  

Awesome yeezys quality, although the free shipping takes 20 days to my country. keep it up!

May 10, 2017   
Good service, good products  

I bought a sage green bogo XL. Fit a little small, but the quality is awesome. Definitely 5 stars for their customer service and fake bogo!

May 8, 2017   
Perfect experience  

I am quite worrying about making western union payment at first, but being convinced by their customer support on facebook. My order received today, everything is just as describe. Good quality UA yeezys!

May 6, 2017   
Yeezy 350 Boost Turtle Dove  

Came exactly as described in the picture, took a bit to get to Canada but was not disappointed with the product, extremely high quality.

June 12, 2017   
Good stores for fake  

Received item in estimated time, although their processing time is quite slow due to payment issue. But eventually the free shipping is fast which takes 14 days for my order.

May 25, 2017   
Incredible  

Took around 3 weeks from point of payment to receiving the shoes without paying extra postage to the UK, but well worth the wait , got the copper V2 Yeezy HQ , absolutely amazing copies , I'm getting some more for sure and have friends ordering as well ! Thanks

June 22, 2017   
Good products and service  

Product arrived safely, the box is a bit crooked but I dont mind as the shoes quality is awesome! Rate 5 for their products and customer service Kenny!

May 12, 2017   
Strongly recommended  

I was hesitant at first but customer service was ace and the quality is amazing! I'll order again! Thank you so much!

September 1, 2017   
BEST REP YEEZYS  

Shipping was extremely fast and came in good condition. They are identical to reals and are extremely comfortable. 10/10 go buy one now

May 11, 2017   
Best Fakes Out There  

Amazing quality, reviewing the Supreme bogo which I got as a present, fantastic job!

June 29, 2017   

Write a review

We only approve review from customer who have bought from us, please enter email that you use for your previous order.

 

Your email will not be published




HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* Required